Weather
Contact Information
Ozark Public Schools
1609 Walden Drive
Ozark, Arkansas 72949
Schedule:

Office Mon-Fri 7:45-4:00

Map  
Phone: 479-667-4118
Fax: 479-667-4092
Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-120 of 176)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Leah Henry
Henry, Leah
Teacher
leah.henry@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Katrina Herriage Herriage, Katrina
1st
katrina.herriage@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Lexie Highfill Highfill, Lexie
9th English
Ozark Junior High View Website
Denise Hitcher Hitcher, Denise
4th grade math/science
Ozark Upper Elementary View Website
Chrisie Hoyle Hoyle, Chrisie
6th Grade Math
christie.childers@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Randall Huff Huff, Randall
Custodian
randall.huff@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Kimberly Huggins Huggins, Kimberly
4th grade math/science
kimberly.huggins@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Nikkole Hurst
Hurst, Nikkole
Kindergarten Teacher
nikkole.hurst@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Shannon Hutchison
Hutchison, Shannon
Pre-K Paraprofessional
shannon.hutchison@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Pam Irvin
Irvin, Pam
Teacher
Ozark High School View Website
Danielle James James, Danielle
7th Science
danielle.james@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Kristi Jenkins Jenkins, Kristi
5th grade literacy/social studies
kristi.jenkins@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Michael Johns Johns, Michael
8th Math
Ozark Junior High
Brad Johnson
Johnson, Brad
Teacher/Coach
brad.johnson@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Melinda Johnson Johnson, Melinda
Paraprofessional
melinda.johnson@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Stephanie  Johnson Johnson, Stephanie
Special Education
stephanie.johnson@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Stacey Jones Jones, Stacey
1st
stacey.jones@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Karl Kennedy
Kennedy, Karl
Teacher
karl.kennedy@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Jennifer King
King, Jennifer
Principal
Kindergarten Center
Jennifer King
King, Jennifer
Principal
jennifer.king@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Kim King King, Kim
Staff
kim.king@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Tina Kinney Kinney, Tina
2nd
tina.kinney@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Haley Koch Koch, Haley
1st
haley.koch@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Cindy Kramer
Kramer, Cindy
Counselor
cindy.kramer@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Karen Lachowsky Lachowsky, Karen
Paraprofessional
karen.lachowsky@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Sherri Lane Lane, Sherri
Math Lab
sherri.lane@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Leah Lemley Lemley, Leah
ALE
leah.lemley@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Nathan  Lemley Lemley, Nathan
6th Grade Social Studies
nathan.lemley@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Matt Long Long, Matt
Coach
matt.long@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Stefan Lyons
Lyons, Stefan
Kindergarten Teacher
stefan.lyons@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Clint Mainer
Mainer, Clint
Teacher
clint.mainer@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Kendra  Mainer Mainer, Kendra
Physical Education
kendra.mainer@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Michael Mankins Mankins, Michael
Band
michael.mankins@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Tracie Marlin Marlin, Tracie
Band
Ozark Junior High
Jade Martinez Martinez, Jade
4th grade literacy/social studies
jade.martinez@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Sheila  Masingale Masingale, Sheila
7th Math
sheila.masingale@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Cliff McAnally
McAnally, Cliff
Teacher/Coach
cliff.mcanally@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Jana McCain McCain, Jana
Media Specialist
jana.mccain@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Heather McCaulley
McCaulley, Heather
Kindergarten Teacher
heather.mccaulley@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Carmie McChristian McChristian, Carmie
4th grade literacy/social studies
Ozark Upper Elementary View Website
Regina McElhaney McElhaney, Regina
Algebra/Geometry
regina.mcelhaney@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Glenda McFadden McFadden, Glenda
Staff
glenda.mcfadden@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School
Nancy McKenzie McKenzie, Nancy
Art
nancy.mckenzie@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Lana McLaughlin McLaughlin, Lana
4th grade literacy/social studies
lana.mclaughlin@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Robin McNutt McNutt, Robin
Special Education
robin.mcnutt@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Casey Meadors Meadors, Casey
4th grade math/science
casey.meadors@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Crystal Metzger
Metzger, Crystal
Pre-K Paraprofessional
crystal.metzger@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Carlee  Mitchell Mitchell, Carlee
Special Education
carlee.mitchell@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Teresa  Moon Moon, Teresa
6th 7th Special Education
teresa.moon@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Pam Moore Moore, Pam
6th Grade Science
pam.moore@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Lacey Morland Morland, Lacey
6th Literacy
lacey.morland@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Bret Nagel Nagel, Bret
Career Orientation
bret.nagel@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Caren Nichols Nichols, Caren
Secretary
caren.nichols@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Carol Nichols Nichols, Carol
3rd
carol.nichols@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Linda Oldham
Oldham, Linda
Kindergarten Teacher
linda.oldham@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Lindsey Pannell Pannell, Lindsey
2nd
lindsey.pannell@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Hunter Perrin Perrin, Hunter
PE
hunter.perrin@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Jennifer Peters Peters, Jennifer
Lib
jennifer.peters@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Cindy Powers Powers, Cindy
Language Arts
Ozark Middle School
Jason Powers Powers, Jason
Custodian
jason.powers@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
I<  <  >  >I