Weather
Contact Information
Ozark Public Schools
1609 Walden Drive
Ozark, Arkansas 72949
Schedule:

Office Mon-Fri 7:45-4:00

Map  
Phone: 479-667-4118
Fax: 479-667-4092
Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 51-100 of 176)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Janet Haberer Haberer, Janet
Paraprofessional
janet.haberer@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Jamie Hall Hall, Jamie
2nd
jamie.hall@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Laurie Hall Hall, Laurie
2nd
laurie.hall@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Vicki Hamm Hamm, Vicki
Paraprofessional
vicki.hamm@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Darrica  Haney Haney, Darrica
ALE Teacher
darrica.haney@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Angel  Harris Harris, Angel
3rd
angel.harris@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Angie Harris Harris, Angie
5th grade math/science
angie.harris@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Tara Harris Harris, Tara
Secretary
tara.harris@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Shellie  Harty Harty, Shellie
1st
shellie.harty@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Krystal Hayward
Hayward, Krystal
Teacher
krystal.hayward@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Phillip Helmert Helmert, Phillip
Custodian
phillip.helmert@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Leah Henry
Henry, Leah
Teacher
leah.henry@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Katrina Herriage Herriage, Katrina
1st
katrina.herriage@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Lexie Highfill Highfill, Lexie
9th English
Ozark Junior High View Website
Ron  Hill Hill, Ron
Middle School Principal
ron.hill@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Denise Hitcher Hitcher, Denise
4th grade math/science
Ozark Upper Elementary View Website
Chrisie Hoyle Hoyle, Chrisie
6th Grade Math
christie.childers@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Randall Huff Huff, Randall
Custodian
randall.huff@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Kimberly Huggins Huggins, Kimberly
4th grade math/science
kimberly.huggins@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Nikkole Hurst
Hurst, Nikkole
Kindergarten Teacher
nikkole.hurst@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Shannon Hutchison
Hutchison, Shannon
Pre-K Paraprofessional
shannon.hutchison@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Pam Irvin
Irvin, Pam
Teacher
Ozark High School View Website
Danielle James James, Danielle
7th Science
danielle.james@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Kristi Jenkins Jenkins, Kristi
5th grade literacy/social studies
kristi.jenkins@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Michael Johns Johns, Michael
8th Math
Ozark Junior High
Brad Johnson
Johnson, Brad
Teacher/Coach
brad.johnson@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Melinda Johnson Johnson, Melinda
Paraprofessional
melinda.johnson@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Stephanie  Johnson Johnson, Stephanie
Special Education
stephanie.johnson@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Stacey Jones Jones, Stacey
1st
stacey.jones@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Karl Kennedy
Kennedy, Karl
Teacher
karl.kennedy@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Jennifer King
King, Jennifer
Principal
Kindergarten Center
Jennifer King
King, Jennifer
Principal
jennifer.king@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Kim King King, Kim
Staff
kim.king@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Tina Kinney Kinney, Tina
2nd
tina.kinney@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Haley Koch Koch, Haley
1st
haley.koch@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Cindy Kramer
Kramer, Cindy
Counselor
cindy.kramer@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Karen Lachowsky Lachowsky, Karen
Paraprofessional
karen.lachowsky@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Sherri Lane Lane, Sherri
Math Lab
sherri.lane@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Amanda Lankford Lankford, Amanda
7th Grade Literacy
Ozark Middle School View Website
Leah Lemley Lemley, Leah
ALE
leah.lemley@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Nathan  Lemley Lemley, Nathan
6th Grade Social Studies
nathan.lemley@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Matt Long Long, Matt
Coach
matt.long@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Stefan Lyons
Lyons, Stefan
Kindergarten Teacher
stefan.lyons@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Clint Mainer
Mainer, Clint
Teacher
clint.mainer@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Kendra  Mainer Mainer, Kendra
Physical Education
kendra.mainer@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Michael Mankins Mankins, Michael
Band
michael.mankins@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Tracie Marlin Marlin, Tracie
Band
Ozark Junior High
Jade Martinez Martinez, Jade
4th grade literacy/social studies
jade.martinez@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Sheila  Masingale Masingale, Sheila
7th Math
sheila.masingale@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Cliff McAnally
McAnally, Cliff
Teacher/Coach
cliff.mcanally@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
I<  <  >  >I