Weather
Contact Information
Ozark Public Schools
1609 Walden Drive
Ozark, Arkansas 72949
Schedule:

Office Mon-Fri 7:45-4:00

Map  
Phone: 479-667-4118
Fax: 479-667-4092
Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 121-177 of 177)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Regina Pryor Pryor, Regina
5th grade math/social studies
regina.pryor@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Sadie  Qualls Qualls , Sadie
Staff
sadie.qualls@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Carissa Radley Radley, Carissa
Nurse
carissa.radley@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Elizabeth Reeves Reeves, Elizabeth
Reading
elizabeth.reeves@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
April  Richard Richard, April
Secretary
april.richard@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Melissa Roetzel Roetzel, Melissa
3rd
melissa.roetzel@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
MaryJane Rofkahr Rofkahr, MaryJane
Administration Assitant
MaryJane.Rofkahr@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Public Schools View Website
Erica Ross Ross, Erica
Staff
Ozark Middle School
Courtney Russell Russell, Courtney
3rd
courtney.russell@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Amanda Sampley
Sampley, Amanda
Pre-K Teacher
amanda.sampley@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Stephanie Sampley Sampley, Stephanie
1st
stephanie.sampley@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Sherrie Sanders Sanders, Sherrie
Secretary
sherrie.sanders@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Shelly Sanford Sanford, Shelly
Paraprofessional
shelly.sanford@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Barbara  Sax Sax, Barbara
5th grade literacy/social studies
barbara.sax@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Karen Schluterman
Schluterman, Karen
Literacy Lab Teacher
karen.schluterman@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Danny Sells Sells, Danny
Technology
dsells@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Public Schools View Website
Elisa Seratt Seratt, Elisa
Language Arts
elisa.seratt@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School
Brenda Shaffer Shaffer, Brenda
9th Resource
Ozark Junior High
Mary Lou Shaffer Shaffer, Mary Lou
7th Social Studies
Ozark Middle School View Website
Tiffine Shaffer Shaffer, Tiffine
1st
tiffine.shaffer@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Haley Shaw Shaw, Haley
4th/5th Resource
haley.shaw@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Cherese Smith Smith, Cherese
8th Social Studies
cherese.smith@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Frances Smith
Smith, Frances
Teacher
frances.smith@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Tiffney Smith Smith, Tiffney
Nurse
tiffney.smith@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Suzie Smither
Smither, Suzie
Pre-K Teacher
suzie.smither@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Sherri Somerville Somerville, Sherri
1st
sherri.somerville@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Susie Spencer Spencer, Susie
Speech Pathologist
susie.spencer@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Darryl Stevens Stevens, Darryl
Custodian
darryl.stevens@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Tammy Stevens Stevens, Tammy
3rd
tammy.stevens@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Kathy Stewart Stewart, Kathy
8th Resource
kathy.stewart@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Donna  Stillwell Stillwell, Donna
Business
donna.stillwell@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Brett Stone Stone, Brett
PE
brett.stone@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Lauren Sturdivant Sturdivant, Lauren
3rd
lauren.sturdivant@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Charlotte Taff Taff, Charlotte
Counselor
charlotte.taff@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Kari Tedford Tedford, Kari
Librarian
kari.tedford@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Charlotte Timmerman Timmerman, Charlotte
5th grade math/science
charlotte.timmerman@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Lindsey Tolbert Tolbert, Lindsey
Teacher
lindsey.tolbert@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center
Kerry Trotter Trotter, Kerry
2nd
kerry.trotter@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Jason  Vest Vest, Jason
6th-7th Math
jason.vest@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Linda Vest
Vest, Linda
Media Specialist
Ozark High School View Website
Lindsey  Vest Vest, Lindsey
3rd
lindsey.vest@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Shane  Vincent Vincent, Shane
Principal
shane.vincent@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Cindy Warden Warden, Cindy
Paraprofessional
cindy.warden@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Jamia Watts
Watts, Jamia
Teacher
jamia.watts@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Cristy Wells Wells, Cristy
Paraprofessional
cristy.wells@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Beth Ann Wetzel Wetzel, Beth Ann
Special Education
beth.white@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School
Beth Ann White White, Beth Ann
1st
beth.white@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Kristi White White, Kristi
Physical Education
Ozark Upper Elementary View Website
Lori White
White, Lori
Teacher
lori.white@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Amanda Whitwam Whitwam, Amanda
2nd
amanda.whitwam@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Tessa Wiggins Wiggins, Tessa
Art
tessa.wiggins@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Jason Wilbanks
Wilbanks, Jason
Teacher/Coach
jason.wilbanks@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Treasia Wilbourn Wilbourn, Treasia
Middle School Teacher
Treasia.Wilbourn@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Lori Wilson Wilson, Lori
Choir/GenMusic/SurveyFA
Ozark Junior High
Vien  Wimberly
Wimberly, Vien
Keyboarding Teacher
vien.wimberly@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Julie  Wolfe Wolfe, Julie
Music
julie.wolfe@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Tina Yother Yother, Tina
4th grade math/science
tina.yother@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
I<  <  >  >I