Weather
Contact Information
Ozark Public Schools
1609 Walden Drive
Ozark, Arkansas 72949
Schedule:

Office Mon-Fri 7:45-4:00

Map  
Phone: 479-667-4118
Fax: 479-667-4092
Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-50 of 176)
Image:Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Windi Acord Acord, Windi
Girls\' Cross Country/Track & High School Art
Ozark High School View Website
Windi Acord Acord, Windi
Art
windi.acord@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Lewis Adams Adams, Lewis
Physical Science
lewis.adams@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Laura Allen Allen, Laura
5th grade literacy/social studies
laura.allen@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Kim Allred
Allred, Kim
Kindergarten Counselor
kim.allred@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Lisa Alston Alston, Lisa
Paraprofessional
lisa.alston@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Teresa Alston Alston, Teresa
2nd
teresa.alston@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Betty Anderson Anderson, Betty
Reading
betty.anderson@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Gail Barnes Barnes, Gail
Paraprofessional
gail.barnes@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Ryan Barnett Barnett, Ryan
Boys Basketball/CompProjects
ryan.barnett@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Peggy Bartlett
Bartlett, Peggy
Teacher
Ozark High School View Website
Whitney Battles
Battles, Whitney
Kindergarten Teacher
whitney.battles@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Brenda Beard Beard, Brenda
Counselor
brenda.beard@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Leslie Bednar
Bednar, Leslie
Computer Lab Teacher
leslie.bednar@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Celeste Binz Binz, Celeste
2nd
celeste.binz@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Nancy Binz Binz, Nancy
Paraprofessional
nancy.binz@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Amanda Bowman Bowman, Amanda
3rd
amanda.bowman@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Dianna Bowman Bowman, Dianna
School Nurse
dianna.bowman@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Gladys  Brockett Brockett, Gladys
Staff
gladys.brockett@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Jennifer Brown Brown, Jennifer
4th grade literacy/social studies
jennifer.brown@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Jeremie Burns
Burns, Jeremie
Teacher/Coach
jeremie.burns@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Jerrod Burns Burns, Jerrod
Principal
jerrod.burns@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Kelly Burns Burns, Kelly
Principal
kelly.burns@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Amy Caldwell
Caldwell, Amy
Teacher
amy.caldwell@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Lorrie Casey Casey, Lorrie
Gifted/Talented Instructor & K-12 Coordinator
Ozark Upper Elementary View Website
Lorrie Casey Casey, Lorrie
Gifted/Talented Instructor & K-12 Coordinator
lorrie.casey@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Shannon Chrisman Chrisman, Shannon
Art Teacher
shannon.chrisman@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Matt Coleman Coleman, Matt
Principal
matt.coleman@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School
Judy Council Council, Judy
Alternative Ed
judy.council@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Ashley Culver Culver, Ashley
Algebra
ashley.culver@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Ben Culver
Culver, Ben
Teacher
ben.culver@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Brad  Culver Culver, Brad
Counselor
brad.culver@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School View Website
Jessica Culver Culver, Jessica
Civics/Economics
jessica.culver@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Jessica Culver Culver, Jessica
Teacher
Ozark High School View Website
Andrea Davis Davis, Andrea
Speech Pathologist
andrea.davis@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Upper Elementary View Website
Tracy Dawa
Dawa, Tracy
Teacher
tracy.dawa@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Maxine Elder Elder, Maxine
Custodian
maxine.elder@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Jerri Emrick Emrick, Jerri
8th Science
jerri.emrick@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Alicia Farmer
Farmer, Alicia
Teacher
Ozark High School View Website
Stone Faulkenberry Faulkenberry, Stone
PE
Ozark Junior High View Website
Rene Ford Ford, Rene
8th English
rene.ford@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Junior High View Website
Annecia Fort
Fort, Annecia
Teacher
annecia.fort@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark High School View Website
Janet  Gaines Gaines, Janet
Reading Recovery Teacher
janet.gaines@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Barbara Garner Garner, Barbara
Music
barbara.garner@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Heidi Gregory
Gregory, Heidi
Teacher
Ozark High School View Website
Erica Griffin
Griffin, Erica
Kindergarten Teacher
erica.griffin@ozarkhillbillies.orgKindergarten Center View Website
Michelle Groves Groves, Michelle
3rd
michelle.redding@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Jamie Guthrie Guthrie, Jamie
1st
jamie.guthrie@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Janet Haberer Haberer, Janet
Paraprofessional
janet.haberer@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Primary School View Website
Maegan Haberer Haberer, Maegan
Nurse
meagan.haberer@ozarkhillbillies.orgOzark Middle School
I<  <  >  >I